A Field of Sticks, Dreams and Heart

the art year

This week I’ve been busting my butt catching up. I got a little behind over the Holidays, as well as some other things coming up that were completely unexpected. I’m way behind after having one of those, lay on the couch, covered with a blanket, leave me alone I’m checked out, weeks. That was two weeks ago, and I’m still way behind. But I’m doing what I can to catch up. Sometimes the creativity and the motivation aren’t on the same page.

I’ve been working on a “Dramatic Sky” series. I’ve been taking a stormy sky setting that I developed years ago and pushing it further with more light, and more intensity. I’m developing this series to show a transcendence from dark days to happier bright days. I still haven’t quite figured out how I’m going to end the series with the happier paintings. Right now I’m still working out…

View original post 408 more words

About lalaiohfine

Wait, I dont even know whats happening here! lol
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

